Find old favorites, discover new makers.

2019 Artist Roster

booth # | Artist Name | Contact info 

CLOTH & FIBER:

*92 Caskey, Pamela, Quartzsite, AZ. (603)834-0647. Pamela.caskey@gmail.com
53 Julian-Gray, Victoria, Sequim, WA. (801)918-3202. thebagladiesofequimwa@gmail.com
96 Lough, Jan, Grayland, WA. (360)581-8855. jan@janlough.com
154 O’Shell, Dell & Eppie, Shelton, WA. (360)427-9600. softtoys@ymail.com
*77 Mullen, Dianna, Olympia, WA. (360)789-8257. dianna@simplylifefarm.com
29 Smith, Julie Anna, Desert Hot Springs, CA. (760)251-7739. artbyjas@roadrunner.com
20 Spencer, Toni, Post Falls, ID. (208) 659-8921. batik@roadrunner.com
4 Sontag, Dawn and Chris, Sandy, UT. (801) 571-0882. woofware@gmail.com
2/3 Williams, Kim, Los Angeles, CA. (323)799-0707. kimonthego@charter.net
61 Wysocki, Monika, Lynnwood, WA. (206)898-6301. monikadesign@yahoo.com

GLASS

161 Craner, Margaret, Sagle, ID. (208)290-3961. margaretcraner@gmail.com
33 Charter Moorehead, Christine, Boulder Creek, CO. (831)588-1727 chris@christinechartermoorehead.com
169 Draper, Cindy, Post Falls, ID. (208)641-5883. Cindydraper1658@yahoo.com
7 Klute, Elisabeth, Richland, WA. (509)628-2994. lissiklute@gmail.com
98 Oneil, Stan, Camano Island, WA. (360)941-7557. stan@oneils-arts.com
58 Tinnell, Leonard, Missoula, MT. (406)544-5486. leonardtinnell@gmail.com
26 Zak, Deborah, Otis Orchards, WA. (208)660-1166. dizydz@hotmail.com

JEWELRY:

130 Ang, Lyle, Mill City, OR. (503)897-3280. livingstonescreations@gmail.com
81 Barber, Dave, Ekalaka, MT. (406)852-3416. daveuncon@yahoo.com
118 Bigelow, Michelle, Vancouver, WA. (360)907-3926 michelle@foryourglassonly.com
158 Buttice, Suzanne, Walla Walla, WA. (509)-540-6116. mallardrocksandgems@charter.net
39 Chan, Sun, Seattle, WA. (206)832-9901. Sunchan3838@yahoo.com
76 Ciesiul, Viki, Portland, OR. (503)3191336. viki@jewelrybyviki.com
19 Crow, Black, Bend, OR. (541)318-1741. Crow6749@yahoo.com
89/90 Church, Erika, Sweet, ID. (208)584-3906. Family_hands@yahoo.com
106 Crabtree, Paul, Portland, OR. (503)-755-4503. paulcrabtree@yahoo.com
60 Deen, Ruly, Spokane, WA. (509)638-7211. silvereelementjewelry@gmail.com
41 Enewold, Katie, Watsonville, CA. (831)206-6909. enewold@att.net
24 King, Nadine, Mt. Carroll, IL. (815)244-5956. Knadine773@gmail.com
84 Lee, Zell, Sandy, UT. (801)691-4782. asanallc@gmail.com
166 Lieb, Melanie, Spokane, WA.  (509)979-6183. mlieb1975@gmail.com
68 Lindsley, Marilyn, Corvallis, OR.  (541)231-2136. marilyn@marilynlindsley.com
6 McCullough, Jennifer, Helena, MT. (406)-439-9358. holdenmountaindesigns@charter.net
50 McErlane, Ellen, Pollock pines, CA. (530)647-0825. ellenmcerlane@gmail.com
103 McGowan, Brenda, Cashmere, WA. (509)630-7968. Greenbee13@hotmail.com
135 McGowan, Paula, Wenatchee, WA. (509)885-8817. Quailrunjewelry@gmail.com
34 O’Keef, Cris, Whitefish, MT. (406)862-7011. cris_okeef@hotmail.com
164 Rood, Shelia, Deming, WA. (360)-395-5569. roodsheila@hotmail.com
122 Van Diggelen, Hester, Santa Barbara, CA. (805)450-2059. Jacaranda74@yahoo.com
15 Van der Mars, Monica, Missoula, MT. (406)721-0464. monicav@bigsky.net
56 Varela, Robert, Eugene, OR. (213)814-8204. info@robertvareladesigns.com
97 Zahm, Melissa, Soquel, CA. (831)566-6455. melissa@ravenscroftdesign.com   

LEATHER:

155 Anspach, Emma, Prairie City, OR. (541)325-2930. emma.jo.leather@gmail.com
69 Lyons, Dustin, Joseph, OR. (509)240-0603. alkahestleather@yahoo.com
110 Pozzanghera, Betsy, Spokane, WA. (360)485-6877. bpozzitivebags@gmail.com

METAL:

107 Dueck, Bryan, Spokane, WA. (928)242-7657. cruiseinotheblue@gmail.com
123 Harper, Dave, Darby, MT. (406)531-1179. cindy@longstroystudio.com
30/31 Hollis, Leeland, Hayden, ID. (208)755-8549. yardartc@gmail.com
17 Gabel, Patricia, Sagle, ID. (208)265-9613. gabegabel@hotmail.com
86 Gallaher, Anthony, Spokane, WA. (509)847-5019. firedelements@yahoo.com
126/127 Ganley, Peggy, Kalispell, MT. (406)249-7835. pegganleyart@gmail.com
82 Malispina, Dean, Fircrest, WA. (209)287-2068. Dean.malispina@gmail.com
22/23 Marcoe, Judy and Doug, Madraw, OR. (541)350-2355. therusticgarden@msn.com
120 Newman, Ken, Cambridge, ID. (208)337-8408. info@kennewmansculptures.com
132/133 Palmer, Scott, Mesa, AZ. (760)807-9907. scott@copperphoenixstudio.com
”D” Phipps, Kelly, Hood River, OR. (541)806-7963. kellyinor@gorge.net
87 Podolsky, Marty, Bozeman, MT. (406)586-8376. mpodolsky1@msn.com
47/48 Shields, Leonard, Newman Lake, WA. (509)990-9220. lens@icehouse.net
78 Shampang-Voorhies, Micki, Blue River, OR.(541)822-3996 Diana.voorhies@gmail.com
14 Velling, Michael, Kirkland, WA. (253)335-6776. mvelling@comcast.net
136/137 Wilfong, Bob, Clarkston, WA. (702)325-2476.  bjwilfong@hotmail.com      

MIXED MEDIA:

67 Acton, Leslie, Missoula, MT. (406)360-1224. Leslieacton888@gmail.com
55 Alleman, Laura, Morgan, UT. (801)540-1323. isalleman@gmail.com
*141 Curtin, Melinda, Kettle Falls, WA. (520)390-5035. Melbeckstudio@gmail.com
157 Campbell, Matthew, Pendleton, OR. (541)215-3208. matthewjcampbell@gmail.com
140 Dial, Tara, Garden City, ID. (208)369-9226. lostlittlethings@gmail.com
88 Dillon-Sutton, Lydia, Tucson, AZ. (520)544-7501. Batiks33@yahoo.com 
115 FlyingHorse, Tara, Kettle Falls, WA. (509)-732-4829. flyinghorseartstudio@gmail.com
165 Gubitz, Daniel, Spokane, WA. (916)899-8020. djgubitz@gmail.com
162 Jack, Marvin & Margaret, Corvallis, OR. (541)757-3196. Mdjack8@yahoo.com
156 Kiefer, Pam, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)659-3894. Kieferpamela24@gamil.com
91 Lane, Brian, San Martin, CA. (408)710-6640. missioncity@sbcglobal.net
151 Larsen, Nonia, Clearwater, ID. (208)926-7371. clearwaterculturesdestiny@gmail.com
*75 Malaise, Allen, Eagle, ID. (208)890-7524. sandymalaise@msn.com
167 Nelson, Rick,  Spokane, WA. (509)362-5296. rik@battlecapfish.com
54 Niikuni, Kyoyko, Monroe, WA. (360)794-8248. kyokoniikuni@hotmail.com
129 Payne, Tyson, Santa, ID. (423)354-4525. hpaynedesign@gmail.com
145 Sadler, Teresa, Millwood, WA. (509)928-7181. teresa@teresasadler.com
 149 Waddoups, Roy, Franklin, ID. (435)512-8491. rwaynew@gmail.com
39 Williams, Rick, Arlee, MT. (406)726-3574. mddog@blackfoot.net                       

PAINTING:

79/80 Boatright, Tom, Tumwater, WA,(360)349-5157 aboatright@marketingsynergynow.com
43/44 Bruce, Stephen, Oakland, CA. (916)446-3271. stephen@stephenbstudios.com
*46 Bryant, Jessica L., Coeur d’Alene, ID (208)953-1053. Jessica.bryant@gmail.com
*70 Clizer, Jan, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)771-2912. jan@janclizerpainting.com
101/102 Coleman, Aaron, Kansas City, MO. (660)229-2745. studiocoleman@gmail.com
144 Cook, Peggy, Baline, WA. (360)510-0205. Cook-3dtechinc@hotmail.com
74 Dass Noelle, Spokane, WA. (541)225-7456 artimals@gmail.com
112/113 Dinius, Tamara, Washougal, WA. (360)904-9574. tjdinius@gmail.com
104 Field, Elida, Camas, WA. (360)9010031. www.elidaart.com
138 Goodnough, Sarah, Portland, OR. (503)-804-6879. sarah@sarahgoodnough.com
119 Harrop, Keith, Post Falls, ID. (805)230-1328. info@keithharrop.com
108/109 Joyce, Ben, Spokane, WA. (509)499-0185. Benjoycestudios.com
18 Kurtz, Teanna, Sagle, ID. (208)255-8813. Supert-rex@hotmail.com
*57 Lauren, Shaunte, Dickinson, North Dakota.(951)537-9949. shauntelauren@gmail.com
62 Long, Kim, Spokane, WA. (509)954-4637. kim@kimlongart.com
85 Martindale, Doug,  Spokane, WA. (760)424-9466. martindalefineart@yahoo.com
8/9 McCulley, Debbie, Spokane, WA. (509) 999-3583. debmcculley@comcast.net
*51 Minter, Judy, Rathdrum, ID. (208)699-4002. info@judyminter.com
131 Montgomery, LR, Spokane, WA. (509)434-8436. LRMontgomeryartist@icloud.com 107 Morse, Alice, Spokane, WA. (509)863-2104. Amorse1215@gmail.com
116 Paxton, Jean, West Joran, UT. (801)891-0518. Jeanpaxtonfineartprints.com
”A” Coeur d’Alene Art Association; Phillis, Marlee, Hayden, ID. (509)226-1268. marleemae@comcast.net or art4cda2018@gmail.com
”E”/1 North Idaho College Student Art Association, Coeur d’Alene, ID. (208)769-3300
172/173 Pierpoint, Jesse, Spokane, WA. (509)993-2889. info@jessepierpoint.com
117 Placencia, Zachary, Hause, ID. (951)492-8394. Zplacenciart@gmail.com
21 Ramirez, Daniel, Rio Rancho, NM. (989)430-4288. Jdupont964@aol.com
*124 Reagan, Brianna, Fairbanks, AK. (907)978-2068. hello@briannareaganart.com
36 Russell, Neil,  North Hollywood, CA. (310)920-6449. neilzeye@gmail.com
52 Sanchez, Jason, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)699-2116. blackwellgallerycda@gmail.com
121 Schlosky, Matt, Portland, OR. (614)596-3718. scriboneart@hotmail.com
168 Sewell, Andy, Viola, ID.  (208) 596-3181. andy@finewatercolors.com
52 Shortridge, Steven, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)699-2116. blackwellgallerycda@gmail.com   
166 Tobias, Linnea, Spokane, WA. (707)599-1735. linneatobias@gmail.com
94 Tolman, Cheryl, Fountain Hills, AZ.(360)770-6004. tolman_838@hotmail.com     12/13 Vicknair, Nicholas, Bend, OR. (310)944-2806. nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHY:

65 Ashley, John, Kila, MT. (406)249-6418. JohnAshleyFineArt@gmail.com
99 Bueneker, Siep, Cave Creek, AZ. (310)995-7697. siep@sieps.com
93 Carlin, Brad, Roy, UT. (801)710-4008. bcnature@gmail.com
*40 DeCesare, Mike, Spokane, WA. (509)448-5626. mike@prophotonorthwest.com
105 Goodwin, Craig, Spokane, WA. (509)280-3081. craiggoodwin2@gmail.com
114 Hansen, Tiffany, Spokane, WA. (509)714-2026. Tiff1987@hotmail.com
71 Lantzy, Linda, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)667-3325. llantzy@idahoscenics.com 
*83 Luque, Michael, Eagle, ID. (208)859-6272. michael@bearitdesign.com
150 Ojala, Teuvo, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)704-7067. teuvo9@yahoo.com
111 Rouse, Cheyenne, Phoenix, AZ. (435)640-6880. chey.rouse@gmail.com
*134 Scarola, Brent, Bellingham, WA. (509)998-2679. brett@scarolaphotography.com 
25 Tilley, Robert, Bellevue, WA. (425)822-7680. robtilleyphotos@yahoo.com
32 Ulrich, Josh, Boise, ID. (208)790-4402. josh.ulrich.compe@gmail.com          

POTTERY:

49 Bauer, Carol Ann,  Freeland, WA. 206-817-5990. Still_fire@yahoo.com
16 Baze, Lupe, Coeur d’Alene, ID, (208) 660-7712. Lp7857@aol.com
72/73 Briney, Tom. Kalispell, MT. (406)755-7978. mountainbrook@centurytel.net
5 Bunton, Autumn, Spokane, WA. (509)251-4662. autumnserene@hotmail.com
11 Diem, James, Hood River, OR. (541)354-9966. forrestdiem@yahoo.com
27 Harris, Jeff,  Medical Lake, WA, 99022, (509)979-0851. keramosjh@gmail.com
170/171 Rasmussen, Kerri, Hyrum, UT. (435)994-4149. ki@raspottery.com
*”B” Schneider, Michelle, Cheney, WA. (509)863-4093. happyhensfarm@gmail.com
35 Stolz, Terry, Grass Valley, CA. (360)775-5106. Terry.stolz@icloud.com
63/64 Swick, Ed and Diane, White Salmon, WA. (509)493-4456. edswick@gorge.net
45 Thompson, Rabun, Portland, OR. (503)781-7695.
163 White, Gail, Garden Valley, Id. (208-477-4820). gail@gailwhite.com

PRINT-MAKING:

142/143 Bovey, Chris, Medical Lake, WA. (509)217-8453. boveybovey@gmail.com   
139 Carpenter, Clare, Portland, OR. (503)916-9478. clare@tigerfoodpress.com
100 Davis, Elisa, Driggs, ID. (208)351-2045. elisadavis@ida.net
148 Merickel, Abigail, Hood River, OR. (541)280-5275. Abigail.merickel@gmail.com
160 Southworth, Alexander, Portland, OR. (503)421-2093. jungletelevision@gmail.com

WOOD:

95 Brown, Michael, Hayden, ID. (208)719-0457. Mikabrown11@gmail.com
66 Coning, Gary, Spokane, WA. (509)2637413. garyacon@gamil.com
146 Dickeson, Thom, Salt Lake City, UT. (801)967-7970. thomswoodnthings@yahoo.com
147 Ewing, Ryan, Pinehurst, ID. (208)819-7661. Woodzmanwoodshop@gmail.com
*159 Glowacki, Jonathan, Portland, OR. (503)729-2970. Glowacki.jonathan@gmail.com
128 Hospers, Tina, Damascus, OR. (805)443-5009. Catl0ver3@aol.com
”C” Kristensen, Joshua, Garden City, ID. (208)599-2762. info@studiobois.com
174/175 Levy, David and Teresa, Davis, CA. (530)758-6624. hardwoodcreations@gmail.com
*28 Silcher, Graham, Spokane, WA. (406)381-4463. ridgelinerings@gmail.com
59 Simchuk, Jerry, Spokane Valley, WA. (406)407-5708. jerry@simchuck.com
125 Smith, Woody, Crystal Lake, IL.(815)403-8620. woodyandjudy1547@hotmail.com
42 Spurgeon, Chuck, Moscow, ID. (509)336-3672. debbiej10@live.com
152/153 Woolman, Craig, Coeur d’Alene, Id (208-499-2110 woolman.designs@gmail.com
10 Zinn, Joe, Salome, AZ. (719)-937-8008. photozinn@yahoo.com

YOUTH:

Y5 Coll, Natalie, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (509)990-9917. noodles.c53@gmail.com
*Y7 Fee, Ezekiel, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)967-4355. ezekielfee8@gmail.com
Y1 French, Piper, Boise, ID. (208)999-6997. claspedcrystals@gmail.co
Y4 Linville, Jordan, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (509)294-1398. linvillejordan@icloud.com
Y8 Mathes, Sam, Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)446-5851. athesmountainforge@gmail.com
Y2 Pedersen, Sage, Dalton Gardens, ID. (208)771-2806. pedfamily23@gmail.com
Y6 Temple, Siera, Rathdrum, ID. (208)929-0330. verylongusername1@gmail.com
Y3 West, Rachel, Hayden, ID. (208)699-3383. orachel.westo@gmail.com

*=Juried Show Artists