Find old favorites, discover new makers.

2018 Artist Roster (2019 roster will be posted July 2019)

booth # | Artist Name | Contact info

 

CLOTH & FIBER

86 |Busch, Roy | Arcata, CA. (707)633-3770. geometrixenterprises@gmail.com

104 | Carder, Kate | Portland, OR. (503)583-2735. teasedotclothing@gmail.com 

*129 | Cyphers, Patty Ann | Twin Falls, ID. (303)501-7725. quiltsbyraggedypattyann@aol.com

C2 | Fisher, Maria | Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208) 651-8438. gitamaria2014@outlook.com 

143 | Gursansky, Gil | Boise, ID. (208)383-9636. hammockman@hotmail.com 

142 | Priess, Jackie | Missoula, MT. (406)546-8011. jaxhatsmt@gmail.com

42 | Sanders, Eli | Portland, OR. (503)452-7063. aleahtsanders@gmail.com

125 | Smith, Julie Anna | Desert Hot Springs, CA. (760)251-7739. artbyjas@roadrunner.com

20 | Spencer, Toni | Post Falls, ID. (208) 659-8921. batik@roadrunner.com 

16 | Sontag, Dawn and Chris | Sandy, UT. (801) 571-0882. woofware@gmail.com 

29 | Thao, Mao | Missoula, MT. (406)543-5672. chakramt406@gmail.com

3/4 | Williams, Kim | CA. (323) 799-0707. kimonthego@charter.net 

64 | Zhang, Ping | Bellingham, WA. (626) 863-3055. pzfiberarts@gmail.com

GLASS

86 | Bigelow, Michelle | Vancouver, WA. (306)907-3926. michelle@foryourglassonly.com

110 | Busler, Nancy | Eureka, CA. (707)502-4546. humboldtcrystals@gmail.com 

34/35 | Charter Moorehead, Christine | Boulder Creek, CO. (831)588-1727. chris@christinechartermoorehead.com

149 | Draper, Cindy | Post Falls, ID. (208)641-5883. Cindydraper1658@yahoo.com 

11 | Galbavy, Amy | Spokane, WA. (509)710-7879. amy@sassyglassonline.com

28 | Klute, Elisabeth | Richland, WA. (509)628-2994. lissiklute@gmail.com 

118 | Piatt, Karla | Portland, OR. (503)504-3963. karlasteinbrugge@comcast.net

C1 | Schultz, Mari and Jan | Mt. Veron, WA. (360)420-2944. customercare@steinvases.com

57 | Tinnell, Leonard | Missoula, MT. (406)544-5486. leonardtinnell@gmail.com 

JEWELRY

130 | Ang, Lyle | Mill City, OR. (503)871-5375. livingstonescreations@gmail.com 

81 | Barber, Dave | Ekalaka, MT. (406)852-3416. daveuncon@yahoo.com 

19 | Black, Crow | Bend, OR. (541)318-1741. crow6749@yahoo.com 

52 | Brinton, Joseph | Portland, OR. (503)621-2669. joe2@josephbrinton.com 

39 | Chan, Sun | Seattle, WA. (206)832-9901. Sunchan3838@yahoo.com 

89/90 | Church, Erika | Sweet, ID. (208)584-3906. Family_hands@yahoo.com 

66 | Davis, Judy | Valley, WA. (360)701-2332. DeerCreekDesigns@gmail.com 

60 | Deen, Ruly | Spokane, WA. (509)638-7211. silvereelementjewelry@gmail.com 

56 | Dobson, Ashley | Mt. Green, UT. (801)941-1667. ashleyandjohn@aol.com 

42 | Enewold, Katie | Watsonville, CA. (831)206-6909. enewold@att.net

74 | Hutton, Susan L. | Deer Isle, ME. (207)348-6171. slhuttonjewelry@gmail.com 

21 | King, Nadine | Mt. Carroll, IL. 815244-5956. Knadine773@gmail.com 

139 | Lee, Juan | Rowland Heights, CA. (626)392-8584. Nauq60@yahoo.com 

25 | Lee, Zell | Sandy, UT. (801)691-4782. asanallc@gmail.com 

160 | Lieb, Melanie | Spokane, WA. (509)979-6183. mlieb1975@gmail.com 

95 | Kojimoto, Serena | Los Angeles, CA. (213)304-4051. skojimoto@gmail.com

C4 | Malisani, Linda | Great Falls, MT (406)781-2280 

48 | Pulkkila, Rachelle | Wichita, KS. (316)393-6801. Rachelle@rockyshardwear.com

10 | Vander Mars | Monica, Missoula, MT. (406)721-0464. monicav@bigsky.net 

103 | McGowan, Brenda | Cashmere, WA. (509)630-7968. Greenbee13@hotmail.com

132/133 | Palmer, Scott | Mesa, AZ. (760)807-9908. scott@copperphoenixstudio.com

157 | Rood, Shelia | Deming, WA. (360)-95-5569. roodsheila@hotmail.com

119 | Schaible, Janine | Victor, ID. (231)357-9080. jkschaible@gmail.com 

124 | Shank, Jill | Arroyo Seco, NM. (970)324-1235. firenzabeads@gmail.com

5 | Spehar, Chaum | Corvallis, OR. (541)758-7352. northwwestgoods@gmail.com

117 | Snyder, Karen | Oldtown, ID. (208)437-1535. Karen@ergj1.com

152 | Szanjna, Bernadette | Ft. Worth TX. (340)514-3205. Bernadettes11@gmail.com

LEATHER

115 | Dwiggins, Marjorie | Durall, WA. (206)713-6692. morgedwig@me.com 

69 | Lyons, Dustin | Joseph, OR. (509)240-0603. alkahestleather@yahoo.com

METAL

108/109 | Costa, Jackson | Rathdrum, ID. (208)719-9005. 2costafab@gmail.com

123 | Harper, Dave | Darby, MT. (406)531-1779. dave@longstorystudio.com 

31/32 | Hollis, Melissa | Hayden, ID. (208)772-6595. yardartc@gmail.com

70 | Malispina, Dean | Fircrest, WA. (209)287-2068. Dean.malispina@gmail.com 

22/23 | Marcoe. Judy and Doug | Madraw, OK. (541) 350-2355. Therusticgarden@msn.com

76 | Metcalf, Cheryl | Post Falls, ID. (208)641-8380. allaboutsculpture@gmail.com

17 | Phipps, Kelly | Hood River, OR. (541)806)-7963. kellyinor@gorge.net 

6 | Thomas, C. | Hayden, ID. (208)660-5175. theknief@intermaxnetworks.com 

144/145 | Wilfong, Bob | Clarkston, WA. (702)325-2476. bjwilfong@hotmail.com 

MIXED MEDIA

55 | Alleman, Laura | Morgan, UT. (801540-1323. isalleman@gmail.com 

*121 | Arnall, Christina | Quincy, WA. (509)289-9120. dscustomconstruction@nwi.net

163 | Buttice, Suzanne | Walla Walla, WA. (509)540-6116. mallardrocksandgems@charter.net 

87 | Call, Catherine | Vancouver, WA. (360)989-0350. queensglass@hotmail.com

148 | Chang, Paula | Ria Vista, CA. (650)464-2394. paulafab@earthlink.net

82 | Curtin, Melinda | Kettle Falls, WA. (520)390-5035. Melbeckstudio@gmail.com

159 | Gubitz, Daniel | Spokane, WA. (916)899-8020. djgubitz@gmail.com

C3 | Hull, Cornelia | Coeur d’ Alene, ID. ighull49@gmail.com

96 | Hugie, Craig and Tanya | Providence, UT. (435)258-5500. craig@yellowstonerivertrading.com

53 | Johnson, Hitomi | West Richland, WA. (509)432-5805. hitomiwashi@yahoo.com

111/112 | Joyce, Ben | Spokane, WA. (509)499-0185. ben@benjoyceart.com

102 | Lane, Brian | San Martin, CA. (408)710-6640. missioncity@sbcglobal.net

135 | Lipchitz, Michael & Kristina | New River, AZ (949)400-4094 sophisticatedsoap@yahoo.com

131 | Lugar, Kimberly | Scappoose, OR. (503)543-2510. clayart@peak.org 

153 | Nelson, Rick | Spokane, WA. (509)362-5296. rik@battlecapfish.com 

54 | Niikuni, Kyoyko | Monroe, WA. (360)794-8248. kyokoniikuni@hotmail.com

30 | Sage, Michael | Vancouver, WA. (360)624-0411. Email: phantomleaves@comcast.net 

65 | Smith, Kevin | Alton, NM, (806)566-5255 alskrsmith@gmail.com 

7/8 | Vicknair, Nicholas | Bend, OR. (310) 944-2806. nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com

113 | Williams, Rick | Arlee, MT. (406)726-3574. maddog@blacksoot.net 

C2 | Yost, Paul | Cheshrie, OR. (541)998-3106. firesmithcopper@gmail.com 

PAINTING

38 | Barrick, Rocky | Arlington, WA. (360-435-3457. rocky@rockybarrick.com

134 | Bhatia, Robin | Spokane, WA. (509)869-4555. Robinbhatia.art@gmail.com 

43/44 | Bruce, Stephen | Oakland, CA. (916)446-3271. stephen@stephenbstudios.com

46 | *Bryant, Jessica L. | Coeur d’Alene, ID (208)953-1053. Jessica.bryant@gmail.com 

122 | Cilmi, J. Scott | San Rufael, CA. (415)686-3496. cilmi@comcast.net 

73 | Dass, Noelle | Spokane, WA. (541)225-7456 artimals@gmail.com

26 | Dinius, Tamara | Washougal, WA. (360)904-9574. tjdinius@gmail.com 

116 | Ewert, Julene | Moscow, ID. (208)882-7002. juleneewert@gmail.com 

138 | Goodnough, Sarah | Portland, OR. (503)-804-6879. sarah@sarahgoodnough.com

106 | Graham, Joanne | Chico, WA. (530)926-3769. gundog777jq@aol.com

98 | Haynes, Sandra | Heppner, OR. (541-399-3364. mail@sandrahayes.com

158 | Hill, Lisa | Richland, WA. (509)869-6715. Tiarella177@gmail.com 

164 | Jensen, Twyla-Lea | Coeur d’ Alene, ID (928)715-7079. Tjstreasures4you@gmail.com

154 | Kohler, Sarah | Meridian, ID. (208)484-8943. sarahkohlerart@gmail.com 

*58 | Krogle, Robert | Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)667-3533. bobkrogle@hotmail.com

18 | Kurtz, Tea | Sagle, ID. (208)255-8813. Supert-rex@hotmail.com 

67 | Labenne, Joshua | Afton, WY. (307)248-0215. labenneagain@gmail.com 

101 | Leisz, Maia | Sagle, ID. (208)627-9353. maialeisz@gmail.com 

62 | Long, Kim | Spokane, WA. (509)954-4637. kim@kimlongart.com

88 | Maio, Mary | Sagle, ID. (208)263-1592. mary@marymaio.com

85 | Martindale, Doug | Spokane, WA. (760)424-9466. martindalefineart@yahoo.com

* 50 | McNiel, Alan | Troy, MT. (406)295-5185. info@alanmcniel.com

12 | McCulley, Debbie | Spokane, WA. (509) 999-3583. debmcculley@comcast.com

107 | Meline, Sherry | Mt. Shasta, CA. (530)926-3769. sherry@nctv.com

* 51 | Minter, Judy | Rathdrum, ID. (208)699-4002. info@judyminter.com

128 | Montgomery, LR | Spokane, WA. (509)434-8436. LRMontgomeryartist@icloud.com

146 | Robinson, Lisa | Seaside, OR. (503)739-5121. lisasofia@icloud.com

33 | Russell, Neil | Hollywood, CA. (310)920-6449. neil2eye.com

71/72 | Rynkiewicz, Mariusz | Everett, WA. (206)240-8967. mariuszglass@comcast.com 

63 | Schlosky, Matt | Portland, OR. (514)596-3718. scriboneart@hotmail.com 

161 | Sewell, Andy | Viola, ID. (208) 596-3181. andy@finewatercolors.com

160 | Tobias, Linnea | Spokane, WA. (707)599-1735. linneatobias@gmail.com 

94 | Tolman, Cheryl | Fountain Hills, AZ.(360)770-6004. tolman_838@hotmail.com 

136 | Wilhelm, Randy | Laclede, ID. (208)610-5020. Ifp3@mindspring.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

99/100 | Bueneker, Siep | Cave Creek, AZ. (310)995-7697. siep@sieps.com 

93 | Carlin, Brad | Roy, UT. (801)710-4008. bcnature@gmail.com

40 | DeCesare, Mike | Spokane, WA. (509)4485626. mike@prophotonorthwest.com

114 | Hansen, Tiffany | Spokane, WA. (509)714-2026. Tiff1987@hotmail.com 

105 | Goodwin, Craig | Spokane, WA. (509)280-3081. Craiggoodwin2@gmail.com 

150/151 | Groom, Linda | Pocatello, ID. (208)251-4111. lgroom@aol.com 

83 | Luque, Michael | Eagle, ID. (208)859-6272. Michael@bearitdesign.com 

*137 | Scarola, Brent | Bellingham, WA. (509)921-0105. brett@scarolaphotography.com

75 | Waldman, Gay | Spokane, WA. (509)456-7240 g@waldman photos.com        

POTTERY

49 | Bauer, Carol Ann | Freeland, WA. 206-817-5990. Still_fire@yahoo.com 

36 | Baze, Lupe | Coeur d’Alene, ID, (208) 660-7712. Lp7857@aol.com 

97 | Brochu, Rebecca | Odell, WA. (207)266-9917. Rebecca.brochu@gmail.com 

126 | Bunton, Autumn | Spokane, WA. (509)251-4662. autumnserene@hotmail.com 

77/78 | Curtis, Michelle | Brookings.OR. (541)251-2120. emcurtis@frontier.com 

14/15 | Diem, James | Hood River, OR. (541)54-9966. forrestdiem@yahoo.com 

27 | Harris, Jeff | Medical Lake, WA, 99022, (509)979-0851. keramosjh@gmail.com 

127 | Landfair, Harry | Georgetown, ID. (208)317-3247. poeticpotter@aol.com 

156 | Lloyd, Camie | Bluffdale, UT. (801)232-2128. camie.lloyd@hotmail.com 

68 | Schwartz, Martin | Blue Lake, CA. (707)616-5965. barnesandschwartz@yahoo.com 

13 | Simpson, Seth | McKinleyville, CA. (707)601-2535. simpsonceramics@hotmail.com 

61 | Swick, Ed and Diane | White Salmon, WA. (509)493-4456. edswick@gorge.net 

45 | Thompson, Rabun | Portland, OR. (503)781-7695. rabunthompson@gmail.com

WOOD

37 | Bakula, John | Missoula MT. (406)542-1819. Wa0gex@yahoo.com 

79/80 | Goodin, Steve | Ogden, UT. (206)605-2245. steve@goldnuggetwoodworks.com 

147 | Kristensen, Joshua | Garden City, ID. (208)599-2762. info@studiobois.com

165/166 | Levy, David and Teresa | Davis, CA. (530)758-6624. hardwoodcreations@gmail.com

140/141 | May, Jeff | Athol, ID. (208)215-5208. jeff@jeffmayart.com 

155 | Nichols, Kevin | Red Lodge, MT. (406)425-3130. Lknichols57@gmail.com 

59 | Simchuk, Jerry | Spokane Valley, WA. (406)407-5708. jerry@simchuck.com 

C3 | Smith, Woody | Crystal Lake, IL. Woodyandjudy1547@hotmail.com 

41 | Quinn, Gary | Sandpoint, ID. (208)610-9308. theunboundstave@gmail.com 

23 | Williams, Gary | Redmond, OR. (541) 604-0145. Gcwmcw@gmail.com 

84 | Woolman, Craig and Carmen | Coeur d’ Alene, ID. (208)449-2110. Woolman.designs@gmail.com

9 | Zinn, Joe | Salome, AZ. (719)-937-8008. photozinn@yahoo.com

YOUTH

Y6 | Adams, Natasha | Coeur d’ Alene, ID 

Y4 | Fee, Ezekiel | Coeur d’ Alene, ID 

Y5 | Harris-Novak, Addy | Coeur d’ Alene, ID

YI | Hoatson, Sarah | Coeur d’ Alene, ID 

Y3 | Keys, Carter | Hermiston, OR

Y2 | Mathes, Sam | Coeur d’ Alene, ID

*=Juried Show Artists